No longer fun-employed: MojoLive

So it appears that the ‘cat is out of the bag’ so to speak, as one of my future coworkers, Sandy Smith, has already blogged about it.

But Sandy, myself and a few others (Who I won’t name yet) … are getting together to start up a new company called MojoLive.  As Sandy mentioned in his post, he is the CPO (Chief Product Officer) and I’m coming onboard as the CTO.

I’ve been working on seeing this happen for a while now and I’m really exited that it’s finally happening.

I’ll share more details as I can, but things are in early spinup mode right now and there isn’t much to say.   What I can share, is that we are going to be working on create a revolutionary new career management platform on the web.

Stay tuned here for more future updates!

 

7 Responses to No longer fun-employed: MojoLive

  1. Awesome news — congrats to all of you, even the unnamed ones.🙂

  2. jason_austin says:

    Awesome news! Congrats!

  3. Congratulations! I look forward to seeing what you guys create!

  4. Eli says:

    Thanks for all the kind words friends! It seems also the WordPress.com just opened up the ability to post via twitter or facebook. And that helped a few of you to do so🙂

    Sweet

  5. John Mertic says:

    Great to hear! Congrats!

  6. felixdv says:

    Congrats and good luck with the new venture, Eli!

Leave a Reply

