End of year Summary

It’s that time of year again. A new year has come to pass, and I wanted to take a moment to reflect on everything that happened last year.

  • I presented at 5 conferences:
    • MySQL User conference 2007
    • PHP|tek 2007
    • PHP|works 2007
    • ZendCon 2007
    • DCPHP 2007
  • I flew enough to get upgraded to Gold status with my preferred airline
  • In the SCA I stepped down in my position of Kingdom Target Archery Marshal and stepped up in the position of Society Combat Archery Marshal
  • I spent far too much time playing the following video games:  Assassin’s Creed, Bioshock, Halo (original), Guitar Hero II, Guitar Hero III, and Rock Band
  • I managed to bring a 1 year old baby up to a 2 year old ‘little man’ (rapidly going on 3)
Leave a Reply

