Podcasts

Ok, Stratis is definately ‘Ebil’ … He got me hooked on podcasts, and I can’t stop. I’m almost wondering if I might cancel my Audible.com membership since podcasts could end up covering my entire commute. We will see how it is after I ‘catch up’ on the podcasts that I’m currently listening to.

So far definately hooked on This Week in Tech (TWiT) and GeeksOn … Also checking out some other ones …

I’m actually surprised that there isn’t a podcast on the SCA. I might have to remedy that myself. Maybe, maybe not … not like I have time to do it.

Oh well.

Anyway, Stratis == ‘Ebil’

(Currently Music: Bowling for Soup – Next Ex-Girlfriend)

Leave a Reply

